Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 301 - 325 of 564

Page 1 2 3 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
09/27/15 Greatest Lies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-27_Greatest_Lies.mp3
09/13/15 The Master's Plan Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-13_The_Masters_Plan.mp3
09/06/15 What Makes A Marriage Last Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-06_What_Makes_A_Marriage_Last.mp3
09/06/15 Bullying Christians Around Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-06_Bullying_Christians_Around.mp3
08/30/15 The Most Important Question Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-30_The_Most_Important_Question.mp3
08/23/15 Four Facets Of God's Will Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-23_Four_Facets_Of_Gods_Will.mp3
08/16/15 The Providence Of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-16_The_Providence_Of_God.mp3
08/02/15 The Amazing Love Of Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-02TheAmazingLoveOfChrist.mp3
08/02/15 Unity and Truth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-02_Unity_and_Truth.mp3
07/26/15 The Priesthood Of ALL Believers Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-26_ThePriesthoodOfALLBelievers.mp3
07/19/15 Raising Godly Children Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-19_Raising_Godly_Children.mp3
07/12/15 What's Right About This Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-12_Whats_Right_About_This_Church.mp3
07/05/15 Who Is Affected By My Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-05_Who_Is_Affected_By_My_Sin.mp3
07/05/15 Helping One Another To Heaven Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-05_Helping_One_Another_To_Heaven.mp3
06/21/15 You're No Saint You Should Be Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-21_Youre_No_Saint_You_Should_Be.mp3
06/14/15 Barabbas Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-14_Barabbas.mp3
06/07/15 What Right Have You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-07_What_Right_Have_You.mp3
06/07/15 The Godhead Or Trinity Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-07_The_Godhead_Or_Trinity.mp3
05/31/15 The Folly of Pretense Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-31_The_Folly_of_Pretense.mp3
05/24/15 Remembering What To Remember Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-24_Remembering_What_To_Remember.mp3
05/03/15 Where Baptism Stands Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-03_Where_Baptism_Stands.mp3
04/19/15 How to Listen To A Sermon Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-04-19_How_to_Listen_To_A_Sermon.mp3
04/05/15 Clarifying Autonomy (2) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-04-05_Clarifying_Autonomy_Part_2.mp3
04/05/15 Clarifying Autonomy (1) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-04-05_Clarifying_Autonomy_Part_1.mp3
03/29/15 Can One Be Saved Outside The Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-03-29_Can_One_Be_Saved_Outside_The_Church.mp3

Displaying 301 - 325 of 564

Page 1 2 3 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.