Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 376 - 400 of 552

Page 1 2 3 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
12/22/13 The Conflict Between Law And Grace Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-22_The_Conflict_Between_Law_And_Grace.mp3
12/15/13 Teaching How Its Done Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-15_Teaching_How_Its_Done.mp3
12/08/13 An Astonishing and Horrible Thing Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-08_An_Astonishing_and_Horrible_Thing.mp3
12/01/13 You Are Entitled Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-01_You_Are_Entitled.mp3
12/01/13 Five Offices of Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-12-01_Five_Offices_of_Jesus.mp3
11/24/13 You Are NOT Entitled Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-24_You_Are_NOT_Entitled.mp3
11/17/13 Difficulties In The Workplace Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-17_Difficulties_In_The_Workplace.mp3
11/10/13 I Will Build My Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-10_I_Will_Build_My_Church.mp3
11/03/13 The Messianic Kingdom Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-03_The_Messianic_Kingdom.mp3
11/03/13 Identify Yourselves Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-11-03_Identify_Yourselves.mp3
10/27/13 Knowledge Of Salvation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-10-27_Knowledge_Of_Salvation.mp3
10/20/13 Things That Are Yet To Come Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-10-20_Things_That_Are_Yet_To_Come.mp3
10/13/13 Miracles Separating Fact From Fiction Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-10-13_Miracles_Separating_Fact_From_Fiction.mp3
09/29/13 Implications Of Eternal Punishment (1) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-09-29_Implications_Of_Eternal_Punishment.mp3
09/29/13 Implications Of Eternal Punishment (2) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-09-29_Implications_Of_Eternal_Punishment_2.mp3
09/22/13 Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-09-22_Jesus.mp3
09/01/13 Much About The Assembly Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-09-01_Much_Ado_About_The_Assembly.mp3
09/01/13 Calvinism A Trifecta Of Error Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-09-01_Calvinism_A_Trifecta_Of_Error.mp3
08/25/13 Varying Disciplinary Scenarios Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-08-25_Varying_Disciplinary_Scenarios.mp3
08/18/13 Why Teach Others The Gospels Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-08-18_Why_Teach_Others_The_Gospels.mp3
08/11/13 Scriptural Baptism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-08-11_Scriptural_Baptism.mp3
08/04/13 Earthly Worries About Heavenly Things Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-08-04_Earthly_Worries_About_Heavenly_Things.mp3
08/04/13 Asleep In Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-08-04_Asleep_In_Jesus.mp3
07/28/13 Two Lies Of Modern Culture Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-07-28_Two_Lies_Of_Modern_Culture.mp3
07/21/13 If There Are No Rules Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-07-21_If_There_Are_No_Rules.mp3

Displaying 376 - 400 of 552

Page 1 2 3 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.