Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 426 - 450 of 552

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/17/13 Salvation In A Nutshell Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-17_Salvation_In_A_Nutshell.mp3
02/10/13 The Suffering Servant Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-10_The_Suffering_Servant.mp3
02/03/13 Hedged In Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-03_Hedged_In.mp3
01/27/13 Why Stop The Chariot Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-27_Why_Stop_The_Chariot.mp3
01/20/13 What Did You Come Here To See Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-20_What_Did_You_Come_Here_To_See.mp3
01/13/13 Some Problems With Premillennialism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-13_Some_Problems_With_Premillennialism.mp3
01/06/13 The Support Of Preaching Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-06_The_Support_Of_Preaching.mp3
01/05/13 An Appeal For Intolerance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-05_An_Appeal_For_Intolerance_-_Copy.mp3
12/30/12 Ways To Corrupt Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-30_Ways_To_Corrupt_Worship.mp3
12/23/12 The Sin Of Divorce Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-23_The_Sin_Of_Divorce.mp3
12/16/12 What Must I Do To Be Baptized Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-16_What_Must_I_Do_To_Be_Baptized.mp3
12/09/12 Majoring In Minors Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-09_Majoring_In_Minors.mp3
12/02/12 The Sin Of Neglect Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-02_The_Sin_Of_Neglect.mp3
12/02/12 Communion Every Sunday Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-02_Communion_Every_Sunday.mp3
11/25/12 Has There EVER Been A Godly Nation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-25_Has_There_EVER_Been_A_Godly_Nation.mp3
11/18/12 Restoration Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-18_Restoration.mp3
11/11/12 Marital Love In Ephesians Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-11_Marital_Love_In_Ephesians.mp3
11/04/12 The Purposes of a Gospel Meeting Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-04_The_Purposes_of_a_Gospel_Meeting.mp3
11/04/12 Lest Satan Should Take Advantage Of Us Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-04_Lest_Satan_Should_Take_Advantage_Of_Us.mp3
10/21/12 Doctrinally Correct But Still Wrong Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-10-21_Doctrinally_Correct_But_Still_Wrong.mp3
10/14/12 Pointless Preaching Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-10-14_Pointless_Preaching.mp3
09/30/12 No Place For Repentance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-09-30_No_Place_For_Repentance.mp3
09/26/12 The Case Against Women Preachers Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-09-26_The_Case_Against_Women_Preachers.mp3
09/16/12 The Unfinished Work Of Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-09-16_The_Unfinished_Work_Of_Christ.mp3
09/09/12 The Book The Man And The Plan Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-09-09_The_Book_The_Man_And_The_Plan.mp3

Displaying 426 - 450 of 552

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.