Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 451 - 475 of 523

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
03/04/12 It Takes More Than That Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-03-04_IT_TAKES_MORE_THAN_THAT.mp3
02/26/12 Deacons Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-02-26_Deacons.mp3
02/19/12 The Curse and the Cure Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-02-19_The_Curse_and_the_Cure.mp3
02/12/12 Assurance of Salvation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-02-12_ASSURANCE_OF_SALVATION.mp3
02/05/12 What Jesus Believed About the Old Testament Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-02-05_What_Jesus_Believed_about_the_Old_Testament.mp3
02/05/12 The Last Words of a Dying Savior Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-02-05_The_last_words_of_a_Dying_Savior.mp3
01/29/12 Basic Truths Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-29_Basic_Thruths_.mp3
01/22/12 One Baptism Or Seven Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-22_One_Baptism_Or_Seven.mp3
01/15/12 Christ Is Raised Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-15_Christ_Is_Raised.mp3
01/08/12 The Work Of The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-08_The_Work_Of_The_Holy_Spirit.mp3
01/01/12 Soul Saving Where The Real Power Lies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-01_Soul__Saving_Where_the_real_power_lies.mp3
01/01/12 Contrasting Pictures of The Gospel Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-01-01_Contrasting_Pictures_of_the_Gospel.mp3
12/25/11 Regret Help or Hinderance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-25_am_Regret_help_or_Hinderance.mp3
12/18/11 The Dangers of Christmas Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-18_The_Dangers_of_Christmas.mp3
12/11/11 Why Salvation is Conditional Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-11_Why_Salvation_is_Conditional.mp3
12/04/11 What Was a Widow Indeed Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-04pm_What_Was_a_Widow_Indeed.mp3
12/04/11 How to Say I Love You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-04_How_to_Say_I_Love_You.mp3
11/27/11 Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-27_Rightly_Dividing_the_Word_of_Truth.mp3
11/23/11 What Should I Give To The Lord Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-23_What_Should_I_Give_To_The_Lord.mp3
11/20/11 Humility Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-20_Humility.mp3
11/13/11 Some Personal Disciplines of Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-13_Some_Personal_Disciplines_of_Jesus.mp3
11/06/11 Factors Affecting Our Giving Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06pm_Factors_Affecting_Our_Giving.mp3
11/06/11 The Must of Salvation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06_The_Must_of_Salvation.mp3
10/30/11 Man Up Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-30_Man_Up.mp3
10/16/11 Jesus Death Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-16_Jesus_death.mp3

Displaying 451 - 475 of 523

Page 1 2 3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.