Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 26 - 50 of 556

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/10/20 God's Only Begotten Son Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-10.mp3
05/03/20 What The Resurrection Means Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 4282020_sermon.mp3
04/26/20 Five Essentials For A Relationship With Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 042620_Five_Essentials_For_A_Relationship_With_Jesus.mp3
04/19/20 No This Church Is Not Closed Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-4-19_No_This_Church_Is_Not_Closed.mp3
03/15/20 The Vine And The Branches Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-3-15_The_Vine_And_The_Branches.mp3
03/08/20 The Beginning of the Gospel Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-3-8_The_Beginning_of_the_Gospel.mp3
03/01/20 Proper Education Makes Disciple Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sun PM 2020-3-1Proper_Education_Makes_Disciples.mp3
03/01/20 The Do's And Don'ts Of Social Media Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sun AM 2020-3-1_The_Dos_and_Donts_Of_Social_Media.mp3
02/23/20 Communion: A Muitirectional Activity Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-2-23_Communion_A_Muitidirectional_Activivy.mp3
02/16/20 Losing Some Battles, But Winning The War Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-16_Losing_Some_Battles_But_Winning_The_War.mp3
02/09/20 The Jesus Peter Preached Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-2-9_The_Jesus_Peter_Preached.mp3
02/02/20 What Is He Doing Now Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-02_What_Is_He_Doing_Now.mp3
02/02/20 Deciding What To Preach Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sun PM 2020-2-2_Deciding_What_To_Preach.mp3
01/26/20 What For Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-26_What_For.mp3
01/19/20 Eight Covenants Of Redemption Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-1-19_Eight_Covenants_Of_Redemption.mp3
01/12/20 Four Good Reasons To Assemble Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-1-12_Four_Good_Reasons_To_Assemble.mp3
01/05/20 My Sin Is Not Your Hope Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-05_My_Sin_Is_Not_Your_Hope.mp3
12/29/19 Killing VS Murder Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-29_Killing_VS_Murder.mp3
12/25/19 The Son of God Refers To God Incarnate Lanny Smith Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study 2019-12-25_The_Son_of_God_refers_to_God_Incarnate.mp3
12/22/19 Why He Was Born Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-22_Why_He_Was_Born.mp3
12/15/19 If You Want Your Child to Go To Heaven Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-15_If_You_Want_Your_Child_To_Go_To_Heaven.mp3
12/08/19 The Separation Of Paul and Barnabas Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-8_The_Separation_of_Paul_and_Barnabas.mp3
12/01/19 Five Things More Important Than Money Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sun PM 2019-12-1_5_Things_More_Important_Than_Money.mp3
12/01/19 As God Hath Prospered Him Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sun AM 2019-12-1_As_God_Has_Prospered_Him.mp3
11/24/19 Jehoiakim's Penknife Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-11_Jehoiakims_Penknife.mp3

Displaying 26 - 50 of 556

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.