Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 526 - 550 of 552

Page 1 2 3 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/03/11 The Demands of Discipleship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-03_The_Demands_of_Discipleship_pm.mp3
07/03/11 Do You Despise the Church of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-03_Do_You_Despise_the_Church_of_God.mp3
06/26/11 Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-26_Faithful.mp3
06/19/11 Who Are The Spirits in Prison Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-19_Who_are_the_Spirits_in_prison.mp3
05/29/11 Homosexuality Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-29_Homosexuality.mp3
05/24/11 Lead, Follow, Or Get Out of the Way Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-24_Lead_Follow_Or_Get_Out_of_the_Way.mp3
05/22/11 A New Heaven and a New Earth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-22_A_New_Heaven_and_a_New_Earth.mp3
05/17/11 A Study of the Word Love Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-17_A_Study_of_the_Word_Love.mp3
05/15/11 Arrogance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-15_Arrogance.mp3
05/10/11 Preaching Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-10_Preaching_Christ.mp3
05/08/11 The Parable Of the Talents Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-08_The_Parable_Of_the_Talents.mp3
03/27/11 Forbearance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-27_Forbearance.mp3
03/20/11 Flattering Titles or Functional Tasks Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-20_Flattering_titles_or_functional_tasks.mp3
03/13/11 Minor Details or Weightier Matters Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-13_Minor_details_or_weighteier_matters.mp3
03/06/11 Satan and The Demons Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-06_Satan_and_the_Demons.mp3
03/06/11 A Brief Study of Angels Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-06_A_brief_study_of_Angels.mp3
02/27/11 Propitiation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-27_Propitiation.mp3
02/20/11 Reverence In The Public Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-20_Reverence_In_The_Public_Worship.mp3
02/13/11 The LORD is My Shepherd Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-13_The_LORD_is_My_Shepherd.mp3
02/06/11 The Psallo Argument Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-06_The_Psallo_Argument.mp3
02/06/11 That We Might Become The Righteousness of God in Him Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-06_That_we_might_become_the_Righteousness_of_God_in_Him.mp3
01/30/11 Where To Fnd Reliable Information About God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-01-30_Where_To_Fnd_Reliable_Information_About_God.mp3
01/23/11 Learning to be Happy Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-01-23_Learning_to_be_Happy.mp3
01/16/11 The Beginning Of The Gospel Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-01-16_The_Beginning_Of_The_Gospel.mp3
01/09/11 Ruining the Hunger for Righteousness Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-01-09_Ruining_the_Hunger_for_Righteousness.mp3

Displaying 526 - 550 of 552

Page 1 2 3 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.