Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 151 - 175 of 556

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
04/08/18 God Pleasing Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-04-08_God_Pleasing_Worship.mp3
04/01/18 Some Of The Benefits Of Assembling Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-04-01_Some_Of_The_Benefits_Of_Assembling.mp3
04/01/18 Encouraging Spirituality In Youth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-04-01_Encouraging_Spirituality_In_Youth.mp3
03/25/18 Thanks A Lottery Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-03-25_Thanks_A_Lottery.mp3
03/18/18 How Jesus Bore Our Sins Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-03-18_How_Jesus_Bore_Our_Sins.mp3
03/11/18 Beware of Dogs Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-03-11_Beware_of_Dogs.mp3
03/04/18 The Worst Name You Could Be Called Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-03-04_The_Worst_Name_You_Could_Be_called.mp3
03/04/18 The Way Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-03-04_The_Way.mp3
02/18/18 Have You Seen Jesus My Lord Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-02-18_Have_You_Seen_Jesus_My_Lord.mp3
02/11/18 A Study Of Fasting Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-02-11_A_Study_Of_Fasting.mp3
02/04/18 You Can't Have It Both Ways Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-02-04_You_Cant_Have_It_Both_Ways.mp3
02/04/18 Abstain From Every Form Of Evil Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-02-04_Abstain_From_Every_Form_Of_Evil.mp3
01/28/18 Supremacy Of Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-01-28_Supremacy_Of_Christ.mp3
01/21/18 Phariseeism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-01-21_Phariseeism.mp3
01/14/18 Another Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-01-14_Another_Jesus.mp3
01/07/18 Not A Kingdom By Force Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-01-07_Not_A_Kingdom_By_Force.mp3
01/07/18 Citizens Of Heaven Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-01-07_Citizens_Of_Heaven.mp3
12/31/17 How The Ephesians Were Saved Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-31_How_The_Ephesians_Were_Saved.mp3
12/24/17 We Want But We Don't Want Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-24_We_Want_But_We_Dont_Want.mp3
12/17/17 Why We Should Serve The Lord Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-17_Why_We_Should_Serve_The_Lord.mp3
12/10/17 Sexual Revolution Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-10_Sexual_Revolution.mp3
12/03/17 Marriage Can Be So Messy Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-03_Marriage_Can_Be_So_Messy.mp3
12/03/17 Figurative Or Literal Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-12-03_Figurative_Or_Literal.mp3
11/26/17 The Holidays Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-11-26_The_Holidays.mp3
11/19/17 Lessons From The Beginning Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-11-19_Lessons_From_The_Beginning.mp3

Displaying 151 - 175 of 556

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.