Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 76 - 100 of 523

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20 21


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
01/06/19 The Darkside Of Good Men Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-06_The_Darkside_Of_Good_Men.mp3
01/06/19 False Dichotomies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-06_False_Dichotomies.mp3
12/30/18 New Things In Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-30_New_Things_In_Christ.mp3
12/23/18 The Birthday Of Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-23_The_Birthday_Of_Jesus.mp3
12/16/18 When Our Reality Is Your Opportunity Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-16_When_Our_Reality_Is_Your_Opportunity.mp3
12/09/18 What Paul Was Taught About Baptism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-09_What_Paul_Was_Taught_About_Baptism.mp3
12/01/18 What Shall We Wear Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-01_What_Shall_We_Wear.mp3
11/25/18 Becoming Eutychus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-25_Becoming_Eutychus.mp3
11/18/18 Understanding Truth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-18_Understanding_Truth.mp3
11/11/18 Awesomeness Of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-11_Awesomeness_Of_God.mp3
11/04/18 Civility It Begins With Me Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-04_Civility_It_Begins_With_ME.mp3
11/04/18 A Busybody In Other People's Matters Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-04_A_Busybody_In_Other_Peoples_Matters.mp3
11/02/18 Some Tactics Of Satan Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-2_Some_Tactics_Of_Satan.mp3
10/28/18 Basic Principles Limiting Fellowship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-28_Basic_Principles_Limiting_Fellowship.mp3
10/21/18 Blashphemy of the Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-21_Blashphemy_of_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3
10/14/18 Thanks For Visiting! Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-14_Thanks_For_Visiting.mp3
10/11/18 Awesomeness Of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-11_Awesomeness_Of_God.mp3
10/07/18 Wine Is A Mocker Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-07_Wine_Is_A_Mocker.mp3
10/07/18 Unity In Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-07_Unity_In_Christ.mp3
09/30/18 Sin Is Sin Or Is It? Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-30_Sin_Is_Sin_Or_Is_It.mp3
09/23/18 Why Be Baptized Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-23_Why_Be_Baptized.mp3
09/02/18 Where Is Your Kitchen Coffee Bar And Swing Set? Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-02_Where_Is_Your_Kitchen_Coffee_Bar_And_Swing_Set.mp3
09/02/18 Cleaning The Temple Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-02_Cleaning_The_Temple.mp3
08/28/18 A Study of Intermediate, Future Realm of The Dead Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-08-28_A_Study_of_Intermediate_Future_Realm_of_The_Dead.mp3
08/19/18 We Need Two Deacons Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-08-19_We_Need_Two_Deacons.mp3

Displaying 76 - 100 of 523

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20 21


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.