Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons that are free for you to download and use in your ongoing studying. If you would like a CD copy of any sermon, please send us a message under the contact tab at the top of the page. Include the sermon you want and your name and address.

Displaying 201 - 225 of 552

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
04/30/17 You Don't Really Believe That Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-30_You_Dont_Really_Believe_That.mp3
04/23/17 How We Can Have Joy Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-23_How_We_Can_Have_Joy.mp3
04/16/17 If The Final Judgment Has Already Come Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-16_If_The_Final_Judgment_Has_Already_Come.mp3
04/02/17 The Work Of Benevolence Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-02_The_Work_Of_Benevolence.mp3
04/02/17 The Drug Problem Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-02_The_Drug_Problem_mp3.mp3
03/25/17 Gender Confusion Attack On Reality Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-25_Gender_Confusion_Attack_On_Reality.mp3
03/19/17 Our Inconvenient Religion Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-19_Our_Inconvenient_Religion.mp3
03/12/17 The Christians Hope Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-12_The_Christians_Hope.mp3
03/05/17 If I Truly Believe In Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-05_If_I_Truly_Believe_In_Jesus.mp3
03/05/17 Decently And In Order Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-05_Decently_And_In_Order.mp3
02/26/17 Our Weekly Proclamation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-26_Our_Weekly_Proclamation.mp3
02/19/17 When You Feel Disconnected From God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-19_When_You_Feel_Disconnected_From_God.mp3
02/12/17 Learning from the Wicked Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-12_Learning_from_the_Wicked.mp3
02/05/17 The Value of a Lost Soul Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-05_The_Value_of_a_Lost_Soul.mp3
02/05/17 Eunuchs for the Kingdom Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-05_Eunuchs_for_the_Kingdom.mp3
01/29/17 Have You Forgotten Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-29_Have_You_Forgotten.mp3
01/22/17 Joseph's Bones Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-22_Josephs_Bones.mp3
01/15/17 When Commandments Collide Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-15_When_Commandments_Collide.mp3
01/08/17 A Bed Too Short An A Cover Too Narrow Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-08_A_Bed_Too_Short_An_A_Cover_Too_Narrow.mp3
01/01/17 Some New Years Resolutions For The Christian Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-01_Some_New_Years_Resolutions_For_The_Christian.mp3
01/01/17 OT Sacrifices And NT Discipleship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-01_OT_Sacrifices_And_NT_Discipleship.mp3
12/25/16 Some Lessons From The Birth Of Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-25_Some_Lessons_From_The_Birth_Of_Christ.mp3
12/18/16 Some Dangers Of Conservatism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-18_Some_Dangers_Of_Conservatism.mp3
12/11/16 The Dangers of Liberalism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-11_The_Dangers_of_Liberalism.mp3
12/04/16 The Confessions of an Apostle Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-04_The_Confessions_of_an_Apostle.mp3

Displaying 201 - 225 of 552

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 21 22 23


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.